BTS Revealed Their Map Of The Soul: 7 Tracklist & It Features A Major Pop Star

Please follow and like us:

Steve Granitz/WireImage/Getty Images

BTS ’ ‘ Map Of The Soul: 7 ’ Tracklist Includes A Sia Feature On The Title Track

The BTS ARMY has actually been waiting in anticipation for the release of the group’s upcoming album, Thankfully, BTS’ tracklist is lastly here, and there are some seriously interesting titles to unload, together with an amazing brand-new cooperation. Here are the information on the brand-new music.

BigHit Entertainment revealed BTS; tracklist on Twitter on Sunday, Feb. 16, simply 5 days prior to the record drops. The album consists of 20 amazing brand-new tracks, with the title track being track 11, “ON.” Fans will particularly like the collabs with pop stars on the album. Sia is included on track 20’s unique variation of “ON,” which will just be offered digitally. Halsey likewise signs up with forces with the K-pop group on track 2, ” (Boy With Luv),” which has actually currently been launched as a single. Have a look at the complete tracklist listed below:

  1. Introduction: Persona
  2. (Boy With Luv) (Feat. Halsey)
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Interlude: Shadow
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. Louder than bombs
  10. ON
  11. 00:00 (Zero O&rsquo
  12. ; Clock) Inner Child
  13. Moon
  14. Regard
  15. We are Bulletproof: the Eternal
  16. Outro: Ego
  17. ON (Feat. Sia)

The English translations for tracks 9, 12, and 15 are “My Time,” “UGH!,” and “Friends,” respectively, per a news release revealing the tracklist.

As typical, ARMYS are heading to social networks to share their responses, with # 7TRACKLIST increasing to the leading pattern on Twitter after the list was published. Fans are especially thrilled about “ON,” including Sia. Twitter user @btsexplicit composed, “Okay however Sia is so authentic about her music and never ever requested influence now she’ s doing a collab w our young boys this is gon na HIT CRAZY,” while user @msbeatrice_81 shared, “I am so thrilled that they dealt with Sia !!!! Absolutely can’t wait to hear both variations of the lead single!!”

ARMYs are likewise attempting to find out the much deeper significance of the track titles, specifically given that the album is filled with concepts from psychologist Carl Jung’s book, which the album is likewise called after. Fans like Twitter user @choi_bts2 are explaining Jung’s claim that “in every adult there hides a kid,” to examine the significance of track 13, “Inner Child.”

It appears like there will be lots of amazing tunes for fans to unload on BTS’ upcoming album. formally drops on Feb. 21.

Read more:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: